End-user view of Video content is shown below:
The three icons at the bottom right-hand side of screen (highlighted in screen shot below) are:
- Download (This icon will be available only if the video content had been shared with "Download" permission)
1. Icon - Notes
The "Notes" icon is highlighted in red in screen shot below:
Clicking on the "Notes" icon will bring up a pop-up window for user to take notes about the video, as shown in screen shot below:
The user can click the “Submit” button on completion of notes. The notes will be saved by the system. The user can exit out of the “Notes” pop-up window by clicking on the “X” at the top right-hand corner of the pop-up window.
The above note had special characters that are not allowed. Submitting the “notes” and exiting the pop-up window resulted in the following error message:
Once the special characters were removed the note was successfully saved.
2. Icon - View
Any saved note can be viewed by clicking the “View” icon shown below:
The saved note can be seen below (Highlighted in red):
3. Icon - Print
The user can print the notes by using the “Print” icon in the “View” drop-down as shown below:
4 Icon - Close
The user can exit out of the “View” drop-down by clicking on the “X” shown below:
5 Icon - Download
If Company Admin had provided "Download" rights to the end-user, the "Download" icon will be available at the bottom right hand corner. User can download the video content using this icon.
6. Icon - Back
The green back arrow shown below allows the user to go back to the content catalog: